Board of Commissioners
Lower Township Fire District No. 2
Cape May County, New Jersey
March 2023


Raymond Scott Brown – Commissioner/President

Charles Prendergast – Commissioner/Treasurer

Lewis H. Conley, Jr. – Commissioner/Secretary

James H. Andrews, Jr. – Commissioner/Asst. Treasurer/Asst. Secretary

George A. Barger, Jr. – Commissioner


Richard M Braslow, Esq. Solicitor,
516 Fielders Lane,
Toms River, NJ 08755,
Phone (732) 341-7537


Leon Costello, CPA, RMA, Auditor,
Ford, Scott and Associates, LLC.,
Certified Public Accountants,
1535 Haven Avenue,
Ocean City, NJ 08226-0538
Phone (609) 399-6333

Mailing Address

Box 724
North Cape May, New Jersey 08204

Physical Address

224 Town Bank Road
North Cape May, New Jersey   08204

Contact: Lewis H. Conley Jr., Commissioner/Secretary
P. O. Box 724
North Cape May, N.J. 08204

Cell Phone: (609) 780-7195

Town Bank Fire website